Surround

baby_hand

Like the sun that comes around every spring

Your glory surrounds me

The steadfastness of your love I feel all around

And it revitalizes me

Sometimes when I lose all hope

Your presence is enough for me

It renews me when I look to you

It refreshes me wholly

It’s all about you in my life

Nothing feels right when you not there

I hear the violins

That sings of your love for me

When I feel weak, you give me wings

When the fire has no heat, you light it up again

I can’t quantify your love for me

I simply can’t do without you

Leave a Reply

