You Are Mine

11-100-Best-HD-Love-Romance-and-Heart-Wallpapers-Design-770x616

I am so earnest to show you
How much I need you
Even though I sometimes falter
My heart still proclaims yonder

I will always call you my first love
Always seek to glorify yours
Because you evoke such devotion in me
I can’t but call you mine

Nothing else has made me
But your selflessness to date
I lay down my idols
I bow to you alone

Sweet protector
You are the reason for every breath I capture
I am persuaded there is none like you
You are mine as I am yours

 

Leave a Reply

