#TheWInkChallenge: BLINK – No. 1 Online Community for Women No. 1 Online Community for Women

Hi guys,
So, I’m in a writing competition for women in Nigeria. I wrote a very short story that focused on wife/girlfriend battery in our society. This is a topic that is really close to my heart because it happened to someone close to me. I  felt it needed to be addressed so here goes.

Maybe one of these days I’ll write a short story on it for you my wonderful readers…we can discuss it together in the comments section. Sadly, battery is not limited to the female sex alone; it can go either way.

The link is below, visit it and leave your comments. I’m looking forward to them. Thank you!

https://thewcommunity.com/thewinkchallenge-blink/

Leave a Reply

